Is a $650 Gaming Laptop Worth It?

With AMD Ryzen inside can the 0 HP Envy x360 laptop handle 1080p gaming? HP Envy x360 on Amazon: http://austin.tech/x360am HP Envy x360 on Best Buy: http://austin.tech/x360bb Subscribe! http://www.youtube.com/austinevans Instagram: http://instagram.com/austinnotduncan Twitter: http://twitter.com/austinnotduncan Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/austinnotduncan Is a 0 Gaming Laptop…

10 FIDGET GADGETS ACTUALLY WORTH BUYING

BRAIN TIME ► https://goo.gl/tTWgH2 1. Fiddle Stick https://www.ellusionist.com/fiddle-stick.html 2. STICS https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/857319086/stics-a-fidget-device-youll-actually-fidget-with 3. SelfieSPINNER 4. ONO Roller https://www.onoroller.com/ 5. Quotidian Pen https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1829030706/quotidian-pen-the-worlds-first-magnetic-propulsion 6. THE JAMMER THE JAMMER™ 7. Gold Dice https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/gold-dice-for-a-rich-lifestyle 8. Think Ink Pens https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/think-ink-pens-fidget-for-focus#/ 9. The Magnon Spinner 10.…

15 FIDGET GADGETS ACTUALLY WORTH BUYING

15 FIDGET GADGETS ACTUALLY WORTH BUYING 1.MOONDROP https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1303595549/moondrop-fidget-desk-toy-displaying-gravity-on-the 2.Fidget Gadget https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/778783584/fidget-gadget-the-coolest-new-stress-reliever?ref=nav_search 3.Spyn https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/onehundred/spyn-decision-making-made-fun 4.Momentum 360? https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/momentum-360-centrifugal-hand-spinner–5#/ 5.Tick Tock https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ticktock/tick-tock-fidget-spinner-different-from-all-the-re 6.The Fidget Flipper https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1170984426/the-fidget-flipper 7.Gear One https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/327105699/gear-one-spinner 8.BilletSPIN https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/billetspin-spark-spinning-top#/ 9.INFINITY CUBE https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1270603883/fidget-in-style-with-infinity-cube-luxury-edc-fidg 10.Spinerds https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/245205978/spinerds 11.Spin Block https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1556239582/spin-block-the-swiss-army-knife-of-fidget-toys 12.RAW https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/366696784/raw-fidget-spinner 13.Vinci Ring…

15 FIDGET GADGETS ACTUALLY WORTH BUYING

15 FIDGET GADGETS ACTUALLY WORTH BUYING 1.MOONDROP https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1303595549/moondrop-fidget-desk-toy-displaying-gravity-on-the 2.Fidget Gadget https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/778783584/fidget-gadget-the-coolest-new-stress-reliever?ref=nav_search 3.Spyn https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/onehundred/spyn-decision-making-made-fun 4.Momentum 360? https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/momentum-360-centrifugal-hand-spinner–5#/ 5.Tick Tock https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ticktock/tick-tock-fidget-spinner-different-from-all-the-re 6.The Fidget Flipper https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1170984426/the-fidget-flipper 7.Gear One https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/327105699/gear-one-spinner 8.BilletSPIN https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/billetspin-spark-spinning-top#/ 9.INFINITY CUBE https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1270603883/fidget-in-style-with-infinity-cube-luxury-edc-fidg 10.Spinerds https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/245205978/spinerds 11.Spin Block https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1556239582/spin-block-the-swiss-army-knife-of-fidget-toys 12.RAW https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/366696784/raw-fidget-spinner 13.Vinci Ring…